What is a Four Point Inspection?

A “Four Point Inspection” concentrates on four primary main features of the home:

  1. HVAC (Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning)
  2. Electrical wiring and panels
  3. Plumbing connections and fixtures
  4. Roof condition and remaining life expectancy

The inspection and report denote the condition and age of these features.

home inspection